Posts Tagged “aguaclara”:

Tutorial: Drawing AIDE Templates

- [Learning Objectives](#learning-objectives) - [Summary](#summary) - [Time Required](#time-required) - [Pre-requisites](#pre-requisites) - ["I Can..." Statements](#i-can-statements) - [Building an AIDE Parametric Pipe](#building-an-aide-parametric-pipe) - [Making an Assembly Folder](#making-an-assembly-folder) - [Assembling an AIDE Assembly](#assembling-an-aide-assembly) - [Copying Parts Into Your Folder](#copying-parts-into-your-folder) - [Starting an Assembly design](#starting-an-assembly-design) - [Making an Assembly design](#making-an-assembly-design) - [Parameter Name Scoping](#parameter-name-scoping)... [Read More]